The Committee are the official Trustees and Directors of the Mission. Members are Christian men, from different backgrounds with different gifts. Their role is to oversee the work, and the workers, of The Mission.

Committee Members:

David Fielding (Chairman)
David Cooke (Hon. Treasurer)
Paul Brunning
Steve Burton
Mark Fisher
David Gayton
Paul Jack
Mike Mellor